...
DI G├╝nther Bronner

CEO

Contact

+43 (0)676 84 333 2222
g.bronner@umweltdata.at

...
Gudrun Eppich Bakk., MSc

Prokuristin / Senior Project Manager

Contact

+43 (0)676 84 333 2223
g.eppich@umweltdata.at

...
DI Martin Keuschnigg

Manager Forest Inventory Division

Contact

+43 (0)676 84 333 2228
m.keuschnigg@umweltdata.at

...
Boris Jawecki

Data Science

Contact

+43 (0)676 84 333 2224
b.jawecki@umweltdata.at

...
Andreas Rechenmacher MSc

Specialist in SmartForestTools and GIS

Contact

+43 (0)676 84 333 2221
a.rechenmacher@umweltdata.at

...
Johanna Bernot

Office Manager

Contact

+43 (0)2233 21166
j.bernot@umweltdata.at

...
Tobias Bronner

Terrestrial Lasercanning

Contact

+43 (0)2233 21166
office@umweltdata.at

...
Kathrin Birnbauer

Terrestrial Laserscanning & Point Cloud Processing

Contact

+43 (0)2233 21166
k.birnbauer@umweltdata.at

...
Elias Kimmel

Forest Inventory and SmartForestTools

Contact

+43 (0)2233 21166
e.kimmel@umweltdata.at

...
Albert Villalobos

Specialist in GIS, remote sensing and Data Science

Contact

+43 (0)2233 21166
a.villalobos-gasca@umweltdata.at

  1. Umweltdata GmbH Headquarters

  2. Tel.: +43 (0)2233 21166
  3. Knabstra├če 7/4
  4. 3013 Tullnerbach